www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion – Win $5000 Home Depot Opinion Survey

Give Home Depot your Opinion at www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion and win $5000 to spend at Home Depot. The opinion survey at www.homedepot.com/opinion is easy to complete and give’s you the opportunity to win this great prize at for America’s favorite hardware store – Home Depot. Whether you are decorating your home or want some inspiration Home Depot is the ideal place to visit for ideas on making your house a home. You can find everything you need from tools for home improvements to stylish décor and gift ideas. Home Depot can help with fittings and installation or you can visit the tool department for a bit of DIY.

By giving your opinion to Home Depot, you are helping them to provide a better shopping experience in their stores across America. Let them know about the cleanliness of the store, the friendliness of their staff or the range of products on offer. Your opinion counts – complete the Home Depot Opinion Survey today!

How to find the Home Depot Opinion Customer Survey

Looking for www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion?
Home Depot Opinion Survey used to be located at www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion. Home Depot have updated their customer opinion survey to a new website.

To give your opinion on your Home Depot experience visit www.homedepotopinion.com. This survey should take 5-6 minutes to complete. If you complete this survey, you will be entered in a draw for a $5,000 Home Depot gift card!

About www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion Survey

Old Website: www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion
New Website: www.homedepotopinion.com
Sweepstake rules: Survey details
OSS Review: Home Depot Opinion Survey
Español: Encuesta Home Depot Opinion

Previous www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion winnerswww.homedepot.com/opinion - win $5,000

United States
Q3 2013 (August 1, 2013 – October 31, 2013) Consumer: TBD, Professional: TBD
Q2 2013 (May 1, 2013 – July 31, 2013) Consumer: C. Nappi – West Palm Beach, FL, Professional: G. Javier – El Dorado Hills, CA
Q1 2013 (February 1, 2013 – April 30, 2013) Consumer: J. Breedlove – Grants Pass, OR, Professional: K. Arsenault – Burtonsville, MD
Q4 2012 (November 1, 2012 – January 31, 2013) Consumer: H. Reeder – Wilmington, DE; Professional: B. Van Deren – Wilsonville, AL
Q3 2012 (August 1, 2012 – October 31, 2012) Consumer: K. Thomas – Acworth, GA; Professional: I. Ramirez – North Las Vegas, NV
Q2 2012 (May 1, 2012 – July 31, 2012) Consumer: D. Rocque – Grovetown, GA; Professional: M. Christensen – Dripping Springs, TX
Q1 2012 (February 1, 2012 – April 30, 2012) Consumer: J. Turner – Cleveland Heights, OH; Professional: M. C. Herrea – Dallas, TX
Canada
Q3 2013: TBD
Q2 2013: Catherine B. – Bethany, ON
Q1 2013: Chris W. – Cambridge, ON
Q4 2012: David R. – Spruce Frove, AB
Q3 2012: Randal J. – Windsor, ON
Q2 2012: John P. – Ottawa, ON
Q1 2012: Marie-Claude M. – Ottawa, ON
Previous winners: www.HomeDepot.com/Opinion winners

Share


215 comments

  1. When I go to my hometown Home Depot I can trust that that they will have the parts to complete the job
    at my home…exp. electrical, kitchen appliances, and can’t forget the garden area.
    I have always had excellent service. Thank you Karina at the Perris & Iris Moreno Valley Home depot.

  2. We wanted to put up some shelves in our office. And Home Depot helped us every step of the way. From start to finish !

  3. I went into your West Seneca, NY store during the Christmas holidays to purchase a leaf blower for my husband. I was greeted at the door by a nice gentleman who showed me which area they were in. Then I needed one that was in a very large box that was on the top shelf, so I found another gentleman who got it down for me. At the self-check out, the female cashier came right up & helped me so I was out the door in a flash. I was pleased with the service!

  4. I was in the HD store on Sidney Marcus Boulevard in Atlanta yesterday. I was working on several home projects. Everyone I talked with .. from the gentlemen greeting me at the door to every sales clerk – was just marvelous!
    In paricular, Mike, working in the key making area, helped me by taking a hack saw and sawing a metal pole I am using for a curtain rod. Alex helped me in the paint department figuring out how to strip and paint a laminate

  5. Home Depot has be great to me as a disabled Veteran I am grateful for Home Depot and all they do for Veterans. I highly recommend Home Depot for any home and gardening projects. I have had doors and gutters installed by Home Depot and couldn’t ask for better service. Way to go Home Depot. John Joseph one happy customer.

  6. When I went to the Home Depot in Grants Pass Oregon a man named Casey helped me all the way, completely friendly and completely knowledgeable of the store! I was building a wheelchair for my recently paralyzed dog and he totally helped me put everything together! he rocks!

  7. Great store with super prices. Chrystal at Home Depot in Avon, MA is one of the most pleasant cashiers I’ve seen in a long time. Very attentive and asked if everything that I needed was purchased and did I need any more help. I did ask if her back bothers her by all the twisting she goes through from the counter to the register and back again. She was very nice and said she does well. Overall a great visit

  8. The Home Depot here in our home town is the most helpful, very polite and clean. We have never gone in and not be able to find what we need. We replaced all the appliances in our new home and they were most helpful getting us the best price and product we wanted.

  9. I would like to compliment an employee for helping me today.He is a veteran.His name is Dell.
    I had my 96 year old mother out with me when the wheel of her walker began to fall off.I was close to the Home Depot in Marietta, GA 30062, Roswell Rd.I left her in the car and took the walker inside, not knowing what to do.Dell whipped into action.Helped find the missing pieces and put them on for me.He told me to have it checkecout for safety, but he made sure that I could get her home safely.
    I love my Home Depot.
    Dell got a big hug.I paid for the parts, and asked how I coul thank Dell.
    They told me about the survey.
    You should be very proud of how you are represented by Dell.
    Thank you Dell and Home Depot.
    Nancy Parker and my mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− 3 = 6

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>